• Board of Directors

  • Joe Rall

    Chairman of the Board

    Field Representative for Congressman Doug Lamborn

    Steve Witcher

    Retired from Cañon National Bank

    Shirley Baney

    Foundation President

    Sheri Trahern

    CAO, St. Thomas More Hospital

    Paula Sheagley

    Director, St. Thomas More Hospital Auxiliary

    Joe Faricy

    Faricy Ford Lincoln Mercury

    Frank Miller

    Retired, Department of Corrections

    Kathy Pinover

    Practice Administrator, St. Thomas More Physician Group

    Jan Starika

    Retired Business Owner

    Tom Kellough

    Retired Banker

    Charlie Bell

    Procurement Specialist, Holcim


Search: Current Site All Sites