• Meet Our Mammography Team

  • The mammography services at St. Thomas More Hospital are certified by the American College of Radiology and our technologists are registered with the American Registry of Radiologic Technologists. Our on-site radiologists are board certified and are affiliated with the Pueblo Radiology Group.


    (Back row, left-right) Conor Heaney, MD, Radiologist; Sheri Trahern, Chief Administrative Officer; (middle row, left-right) Kristy Dryden, RT(R)(M), mammography technologist; Dianne Bush, RT(R)(M), diagnostic imaging director and mammography technologist; Shari Brown, RT(R)(M), mammography technologist; (front row, left-right) Shirley Baney, Chief Development Officer, St. Thomas More Health Foundation; Jan Starika, St. Thomas More Health Foundation board member and hospital volunteer; (not pictured) Sherrie Stark, RT(R)(M), mammography technologist.

  • Call 719-285-2255 to schedule your mammogram today!

    Hours of operation
    Monday - Friday, 8a.m. - 4 p.m.
    All mammogram procedures require a physician order.

Search: Current Site All Sites